Author: Jennifer Keirn

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Big Data Analysis at Work: Speedeon Data

GET READING
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Big Data Analysis at Work: The Cleveland Cavaliers

GET READING
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Getting Big Insights Out of Big Data Analytics

GET READING
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Climate Action, One Peel at a Time

The Rust Belt Riders are on a mission to eliminate food waste in Northeast Ohio.

GET READING
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

A Small Fish with a Big Impact

Lucky Iron Fish is battling iron deficiency one pot at a time.

GET READING
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

On Our Menu Tonight: Cultural Awareness

Is Conflict Kitchen a business? An art project? A non-profit? An educational effort?

GET READING
Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Beyond the Green Office

Is sustainability really the goal business should strive for?

GET READING
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Educating for the Future

Are today’s colleges and universities doing enough to prepare students for the jobs of tomorrow?

GET READING
Wednesday, November 2, 2016

The Future of Work

How, where, when and why we'll get the jobs of tomorrow done

GET READING
Thursday, July 7, 2016

Innovation Nation

From video games and travel websites to financial services and advanced energy, innovation can happen in just about any industry.

GET READING